Administration

Ben Lagrone
blagrone@nat.k12.la.us
Principal

Kate White
Katinka.White@nat.k12.la.us
Secretary

Faculty

Emalie Dunn
edunn@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Math

Tracy Armstrong
tarmstrong@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Counselor
(SAT Chair)

Dustin Procell 
dustin.procell@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Social Studies 

Jenny Massia
Jenny.Massia@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Reading & ELA
(Gifted)

Paula McNeely
pmcneely@nat.k12.la.us
6-7 Reading & ELA

Jeff Rachal
jrachal@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Physical Education

Donna Guillory
dguillory@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Math

Michelle Miscisin Shirley
Michelle.Miscisin@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Science

Shauna Hicks
shicks@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Art

Katrice LaCour
klacour@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Strings
(Talent)

Jennifer Hudson
jhudson@nat.k12.la.us
7-8 Reading & ELA

Alex Crowell
alexzandria.crowell@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Advanced Math

Shondrika Robertson
srobertson@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Special Ed Resource

Samuel Stokes
sstokes@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Vocal/Piano
(Talent)

Candrena Payton Johnson
cpayton@nat.k12.la.us
SPED Tutor

Carolyn Benefield
cbenefield@nat.k12.la.us
Librarian